Rise from the shadows

Huge update:
There has been a long period of silence due to difficulties with the line-up. Half the band has been replaced since our last update, and we’ve gone from being a 5-piece to a 4-piece band. We lost some very talented musicians along the way, but we also feel that the are better off as a band. We are more solid than ever, and are finally ready to make some progress.

Current lineup:
Robin Berg Pettersen – Guitar and Vocals
Audun Melbye – Guitar
Magnus Slettebø – Bass
Laszlo Juhos – Drums

Big thanks to our former members through the last few years (in no particular order): Martin Storm-Olsen , Simon M. Svensson, Dmitry Sukhinin , Audun Audrvin Ween, Øystein Hansen and Daniel Rodríguez Flys .

We’re very close to making our first official release. We are very stoked with the result and can’t wait to see how it’s recieved! More details will be announced shortly.

(photo by Simen Folkestad Stormoen )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *